What's On

Everton v West Ham United (Premier League)
19 Oct - 19 Oct Sat - Sat
Everton v West Ham United (Premier League) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PMAll Day

Everton welcome Manuel Pellegrini's West Ham side to Goodison Park in the Premier League.

Crystal Palace v Manchester City (Premier League)
19 Oct - 19 Oct Sat - Sat
Crystal Palace v Manchester City (Premier League) 5:30 PM - 7:30 PMAll Day

Pep Guardiola's Man City visit a side that has taken points from them in each of the last two seasons as they travel to Roy Hodgson's Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park in the Premier League.

Manchester United v Liverpool (Premier League)
20 Oct - 20 Oct Sun - Sun
Manchester United v Liverpool (Premier League) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PMAll Day

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's under-pressure Man Utd, suffering their worst league start in 30 years, welcome table-topping rivals Liverpool - who have made a perfect start - to Old Trafford.

Quiz
24 Oct - 24 Oct Thu - Thu
Quiz 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Quiz night every other Thursday 10/10, 24/10, 7/11, 21/1, 05/12, 19/12

Buble Tribute
25 Oct - 25 Oct Fri - Fri
Buble Tribute 9 PM - 11 PMAll Day

Join us for a brilliant Buble tribute evening

Quiz
07 Nov - 07 Nov Thu - Thu
Quiz 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Quiz night every other Thursday 10/10, 24/10, 7/11, 21/1, 05/12, 19/12

Quiz
21 Nov - 21 Nov Thu - Thu
Quiz 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Quiz night every other Thursday 10/10, 24/10, 7/11, 21/1, 05/12, 19/12

Quiz
05 Dec - 05 Dec Thu - Thu
Quiz 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Quiz night every other Thursday 10/10, 24/10, 7/11, 21/1, 05/12, 19/12

Quiz
19 Dec - 19 Dec Thu - Thu
Quiz 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Quiz night every other Thursday 10/10, 24/10, 7/11, 21/1, 05/12, 19/12

Phil Dewhurst
22 Dec - 22 Dec Sun - Sun
Phil Dewhurst 5 PM - 7 PMAll Day

Phil is an amazing singer, one of our best vocalists.

4 go mad
27 Dec - 27 Dec Fri - Fri
4 go mad 8:30 PM - 10:30 PMAll Day

Great band, amazing muscicans!